Home Improvement


It’s been a while since I’ve written anything. That is because I have spent all my spare time the last couple of months working on my house. I replaced the carpet in the kitchen, utility room, living room, and bathrooms with bamboo and tile. I repainted the living room. I stripped off the ugly wall paper in bathrooms and kitchen and textured and painted. Then I painted a tree on a wall in the living room and did two canvas paintings for the kitchen and living room. Pictures of the final product are below. đŸ™‚

Living room: bamboo floor, red accent wall, chocolate furniture, bamboo shade.

Living Room: Red tree, bamboo floor, piano, imac.

Abstract red/gold/brown/black background with white Hebrew calligraphy: YHWH, the name of God.

Coffee Cup in the Kitchen

Kitchen: Bamboo Floor, blue wall, plantation faux wood blinds, tile in the utility room.

Bathroom: Marigold orange paint, tile floor, shower curtain and mat from Target.

Bathroom: blue paint, tile floor, towel/curtain/mat from Target.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

